Minnesota Career Resources
Time For The Spring Evaluation

Ernst And Young Recognizes Local Entrepreneurs

Ernst & Young has announced the 2006 Entrepreneur of the Year nominees. This is E&Y’s 20th year of recognizing entrepreneurs. The awards dinner for the Minnesota and Dakotas region will be held June 6, 2006 at the Minneapolis Marriott City Center.


This years nominees for Minnesota and Dakotas are:


Bahram Akradi, Life Time Fitness, Inc.

Albert T. Annexstad, Federated Insurance Companies

J. Hayes Batson, Regency Beauty Institute

Mark Buller, Norcraft Companies, L.L.C.

Dr. James Carlson, PRACS Institute, Ltd.

John Folkestad, SALO, LLC

Ashish Gadnis, Forward Hindsight Inc.

Mark S. Gorder, Intricon Corporation

Tricia Hamrin, UpFront Productions, Inc.

Chris Hamrin, UpFront Productions, Inc.

Ken Johnson, CMS Direct

Jeff Kiesel, Restaurant Technologies, Inc.

Jill Kolling, Forward Hindsight Inc.

Amy Langer, SALO, LLC

Lonnie Moulder, MGI Pharma, Inc.

Paul Plooster, Restaurant Technologies, Inc.

Quintin Rubald, Summit Fire Protection

Erik Saltvold, Erik's Bike Shop

Brett Shockley, Spanlink Communications, Inc.

Aaron Weber, Freeze.com, LLC

Ryan Weber, Freeze.com, LLC

Robert John Weber, Freeze.com, LLC


The comments to this entry are closed.